Unser
Team

Enrico Jung

Geschäftsführer
jung.enrico@ddv-mediengruppe.de

René Mildner

Vertriebsbereichsleiter Ostsachsen
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4013
mildner.rene@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Enrico Bock

Teamleiter
Botenbetreuung
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4002
bock.enrico@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Mandy Wallberg

Sachbearbeiterin
Botenverwaltung
Tel.: 0351 - 48644011
wallberg.mandy@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Jens Hippe

Sachbearbeiter
Behörden, Fahrer
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4012
hippe.jens@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Carina Korn

Sachbearbeiterin
Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4016
korn.carina@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Nadine Heider

Sachbearbeiterin
Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4017
heider.nadine@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Sabine Wolf

Sachbearbeiterin
Auftragsdispo, Rechnungsprüfung
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4014
wolf.sabine@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Katja Hoffmeister

Sachbearbeiterin
Bezirkszuschnitt/ Gebietsoptimierung
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4007
Hoffmeister.katja@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Jana Petschel

Sachbearbeiterin
Botenbetreuung Dresden Stadt
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4009
KDS.Empfang@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Grit Gissel

Sachbearbeiterin
Botenbetreuung
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4018
gissel.grit@ddv-mediengruppe.de

Jana Effland

Sachbearbeiterin
Arbeitszeitkorrektur
Tel.: 0351 - 4864-4019
Effland.Jana@ddv-mediengruppe.de